Breakfast Cereals

amisaporridgerange_500


Deliciously light, wholegrain puffs are a great way to start your day. Packed with wholegrain goodness and sweetened with agave nectar, these tasty cereals have no added preservatives and no added salt. They provide a good source of fibre and meet the new ...
  • Dairy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • No added cane or beet sugar
  • Vegan
  • Wheat Free
  • Wholegrain

Start your day with Amisa gluten free quinoa flakes for the perfect and quick hot breakfast. They can also be used as an ingredient in baking or added to soup for some additional protein. * Organic   *  Dairy Free    * Gluten ...
  • Dairy Free
  • Gluten Free
  • May contain traces of soya
  • May contain traces of various nuts
  • Vegan
  • Wholegrain

Spelt is one of the oldest cultivated grains (an ancient cousin of wheat).  It is high in fibre, has a higher content of protein and vitamins than wheat and although not gluten free, spelt can be tolerated by some people with wheat allergies. ...
  • Contains Almond
  • Contains Gluten
  • May contain traces of milk
  • May contain traces of nuts, sesame seeds & soya
  • May contain traces of various nuts

Spelt is one of the oldest cultivated grains (an ancient cousin of wheat).  It is high in fibre, has a higher content of protein and vitamins than wheat and although not gluten free, spelt can be tolerated by some people with wheat allergies. ...
  • Contains Gluten
  • Dairy Free
  • May contain traces of nuts, sesame seeds & soya
  • May contain traces of various nuts
  • Vegan
  • Wholegrain
  • Yeast Free

Spelt is one of the oldest cultivated grains (an ancient cousin of wheat).  It is high in fibre, has a higher content of protein and vitamins than wheat and although not gluten free, spelt can be tolerated by some people with wheat allergies. ...
  • Contains Gluten
  • Dairy Free
  • Vegetarian
  • Wholegrain
  • Yeast Free

Spelt is one of the oldest cultivated grains (an ancient cousin of wheat).  It is high in fibre, has a higher content of protein and vitamins than wheat and although not gluten free, spelt can be tolerated by some people with wheat allergies. ...
  • Contains Gluten
  • Dairy Free
  • No added cane or beet sugar
  • Wholegrain
  • Yeast Free

Previous Page 1 2
Page 2 of 2